New
              Header
Home Fixtures Results Teams Performances Achievements News Gallery



Evening 'A' Evening 'B' Evening 'C'

Under 15's
Under 13's
Under 11's
Under 9's


Wykeham Cricket Club 3rd XI Results


Saturday 2nd May Wykeham - 77 All Out
R Shepherdson 33no, N Ellis 17
Valley Bar Nomads - 78 for 3
B Norman 1 for 12, M Holt 1 for 26, A Eustace 1 for 10



 
Saturday 9th May Thornton Dale 2nds - RAINED OFF Wykeham



 
Saturday 16th May Wykeham - 157 for 6
G Shannon 45, N Ellis 20, A Eustace 18no
Scalby 3rds - 118 All Out
G Shannon 6 for 15, R Shepherdson 3 for 33



 
Saturday 23rd May Wykeham - No Game Forge Valley 4ths



 
Saturday 30th May Cayton 3rds -  80 for 2

Wykeham - 79 All Out
R Shepherdson 30



 
Saturday 6th June Wykeham - 196 for 8
George Shannon 58, Graham Shannon 66, R Shepherdson 32no
Snainton - 123 All Out
A Eustace 5 for 14 *inc hat trick!*



 
Saturday 13th June Ravenscar 2nds - Rained Off  Wykeham



 
Saturday 20th June Wykeham - 159 for 5
M Remmer 45, T Wrightson 48
Muston 2nds - 156 for 6
A Eustace 3 for 35



 
Saturday 27th June Muston 2nds - 150 All Out
T Wightson 3 for 12
Wykeham - 119 All Out
G Shannon (jnr)  35



 
Saturday 4th July Ganton 2nds - 104 for 9
R Shepherdson 3 for 6, G Shannon 1 for 12, L Eustace 2 for 12, D Bateson 2 for 27, G Shannon (snr) 1 for 24
Wykeham - 105 for 6
T Wrightson 43, M Remmer 18



 
Saturday 11th July Wykeham - 154 for 8
A Eustace 67no, G Shannon 27, C Wrigtson 20no
Ganton 2nds - 153 All Out
A Eustace 3 for 28



 
Saturday 18th July Valley Bar Nomads - 131 All Out
B Norman 5 for 7
Wykeham - 158 for 8
P Rennard 41, J Briggs 29, G Shannon 28, B Norman 20



 
Saturday 25th July Wykeham - 228 for 5
R Shepherdson 67, N Ellis 69, G Shannon (snr) 42
Thornton Dale 2nds - 47 All Out



 
Saturday 1st August Scalby 3rds - 130 for 8
Wykeham - 135 for 6
R Shepherdson 20, B Norman 23, L Eustace 23



 
Saturday 8th August Forge Valley 4ths - Resigned Wykeham



 
Saturday 15th August Wykeham - 127 All Out
A Eustace 24
Cayton 3rds
G Shannon 3 for 28

   



Saturday 22nd August Snaintonn - 138 for 8
G Shannon (jnr) 3 for 27
Wykeham - 75 All Out
R Shepherdson 29
     
 

Saturday 29th August Wykeham - 144 All Out
G Shannon 35, L Eustace 25no
Ravenscar - 151 All Out