New
              Header
Home Fixtures Results Teams Performances Achievements News Gallery



Evening 'A' Evening 'B' Evening 'C'

Under 15's
Under 13's
Under 11's
Under 9's


Wykeham Cricket Club Under 11's Results


Friday 1st May Wykeham Duncombe Park B



 
Friday 8th May Wykeham Kirbymoorside



 
Friday 15th May Heslerton / Snainton - 209
Wykeham - 278
S Owen 27



 
Friday 22nd May Wykeham - 263 for 3
T Owen 22, S Owen 10
Pickering A - 221 for 9
S Owen 3 for 13



 
Sunday 31st May Nawton Grange - RAINED OFF Wykeham
     
 
Friday 12th June Pickering B - 228 for 8
T Owen 3 for 9, J Shepherdson 2 for 10, J Dennis 2 for 2
Wykeham - 283 for 1
S Owen 15, T Owen 9, D Monkman



 

Friday 19th June Wykeham - 285 for 2
S Owen 17, J Norman 15, L Eyre 13
Ebberston - 246 for 5
J Norman 1 for 0, L Eyre 1 for 4, T Owen 1 for 11
     
 

Friday 26th June Wykeham - 297 for 2
B Spillar 17, J Norman 14
Forge Valley -
P Carr 2 for 3, T Hutchinson 1 for 2, B Spillar 1 for 5
   
 

Friday 3rd July Duncombe Park A - 248 for 8
J Norman 1 for 5, S Owen 1 for 9
Wykeham - 289 for 4
S Owen 17, J Norman 15, B Spillar 14, L Eyre 11
     
 

Friday 10th June Mulgrave - 242 for 5
J Norman 1 for 1
Wykeham - ??
T Hutchinson 10no, S Owen 7no
     
 

Under 11's Results - Under 11's Cup

Sunday 10th May Wykeham - 247 for 4
T Owen 9no, B Spillar 19no
Mulgrave - ?
T Hutchinson 1 for 1, J Shepherdson 1 for 8, B Spillar 1 for 11
Sunday 24th May Ebberston Wykeham
Sunday 7th June Wykeham - 281 for 3
T Hutchinson 16, S Owen 16,
Pickering A - ??
Sunday 21st June Wykeham
J Norman 13, B Spillar 12, T Hutchinson 11, S Swallow 11, P Carr 8
Kirbymoorside- 215 for 3
L Eyre 2 for 0, S Owen 1 for 3
9th July Wykeham - 226 for 8
T Hutchinson 6, T Owen 5no
Driffield - 300 for 2
P Carr 1 for 5