New
              Header
Home Fixtures Results Teams Performances Achievements News Gallery



Evening 'A' Evening 'B' Evening 'C'

Under 15's
Under 15's
Under11's
Under 9's


Wykeham Cricket Club Evening League 'B' Results


Thursday 30th April Forge Valley B - 102 for 6
B Norman 0 for 22, G Shannon 1 for 12, M Gibson 2 for 25, A Eustace 1 for 21
Wykeham - 104 for 3
S Wardman 58no, P Shepherdson 28no
     
Tuesday 5th May Wykeham - RAINED OFF Staxton B
     
 
Thursday 14th May Wykeham - 53 for 1
S Wardman 21no, S Stavely 21no
Cloughton B - 47 for 8
C Remmer 3 for 6, S Wardman 3 for 5
     
 
Tuesday 19th May Ravenscar - RAINED OFF Wykeham
     
 
Thursday 28th May Wykeham - 137 for 1
J Hoggarth 74, S Wardman 49
Cayton B - 140 for 8
     
 
Tuesday 2nd June Wykeham - 122 for 7
L Yarrow 42, H Gunning 30
Wykeham C - 68 for 8
J Willson 3 for 15
     
 
Thursday 4th June Wykeham - 137 for 4
J Hoggarth 46, S Stavely 35
Valley Bar Nomads - 80 for 8
B Norman 4 for 19 (inc hat trick!)
     
 
Tuesday 16th June Wykeham - 76 for 5
L Yarrow 25no
Seamer B - 75 All Out
D Bateson 3 for 19
     
 
Tuesday 23rd June Staxton B - 98 All Out
T Wrightson 2 for 18, C Remmer 4 for 21
Wykeham - 99 for 3
J Hoggarth 28, S Wardman 31no
     
 
Thursday 2nd July Wykeham C - 110 for 6
J Wilson 5 for 17
Wykeham - 113 for 4
M Vasey 39no, H Gunning 15, S Wardman 24, I Johnson 14no
     
 
Tuesday 7th July Wykeham - 63 for 1
S Wardman 45no, H Gunning 15no
Snainton - 61 for 7
B Normnan 3 for 12, D Bateson 2 for 11
     
 
Thursday 16th July Wykeham - 119 for 6
S Wardman 42, T Wrightson 25
Cayton B - 87 All Out
S Wardman 5 for 20
     
     
 

Tuesday 21st July Muston - 96 for 8
S Wardman 3 for 19, B Norman 2 for 35, D Bateson 2 for 17, T Wrightson 1 for 23
Wykeham - 100 for 5
T Wrightson 44, D Stockhill 21no
     
 

Thursday 30th July Seamer B - 105 for 4
Wykeham - 102 for 7
H Gunning 58